The team of scientists from OIST involved in the study

16 Aug 2018
Ipsita Herlekar

(from left to right) Ms. Yuria Tahara, Ms. Lisa Uehara, Dr. Kenichi Sajiki, Prof. Mitsuhiro Yanagida and Dr. Toshio Sasaki

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image