Prof. Qi and his research team at OIST

27 Sep 2018
Ipsita Herlekar

From right to left: Prof. Yabing Qi, Dr. Zonghao Liu, Dr. Longbin Qiu, Dr. Emilio J. Juarez-Perez, Dr. Zhifang Wu, Dr. Yan Jiang, and Dr. Luis K. Ono.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image