OIST Scientists, Femtosecond Spectroscopy Unit

26 Sep 2018
Ipsita Herlekar

From left –Dr. Michael Man, Dr. Julien Madéo, Mr. Vivek Pareek, Dr. E Laine Wong, Prof. Keshav Dani, and Mr. Andrew Winchester.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image