OIST Research Team

3 Jun 2017
Yukiko Shibata

From left to right, Dr. Kohgaku Eguchi, Dr. Zacharie Taoufiq, and Professor Tomoyuki Takahashi.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image

Subscribe to Newsletters