The Femtosecond Spectroscopy Unit in Action

11 Oct 2016

Members of the Femtosecond Spectroscopy Unit at OIST in action. Dr. Bala Murali Krishna Mariserla, Dr. Julien Madéo, Athanasios Margiolakis, Dr. Michael Man, and Skylar Deckoff-Jones

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image