Dr. Cherry Murray Elected as New Chair of the OIST Board of Governors

29 Sep 2017
Pola Lem

Dr. Cherry Murray, new Chair of OIST BOG, with Dr. Torsten Wiesel, outgoing chair

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image