Ambassador Pheko and BOG members

16 May 2014
Kathleen Estes

(from left) BOG members Tim Hunt, Torsten Wiesel, Ambassador Mohau Pheko, Minister Counsellor Eudy Mabuza, President Jonathan Dorfan, Jerome Friedman.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image