2015 External Peer Review Panel Members

27 Aug 2015
Laura Petersen

(From left) 2015 OIST External Peer Review Panel members Prof. Erwin Neher, Prof. Karl Deisseroth, Prof. Mitiko Go, Prof. Olaf Kübler, Prof. Maki Kawai.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image