OIST Winter Concert Musicians

26 Dec 2012
Vanessa Schipani
OIST Winter Concert Musicians

From left to right: Kei Toguchi (Flute), Hitomi Takara (Piano), Junko Yabiku (Violin), Itsuko Arakaki (Viola), Neil Calder (Vice President, Communications & Public Relations), and Megumi Shiroma (Cello)

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image