Ceremony participants

27 Jan 2014
Mayumi Nishioka
Ceremony participants

OIST  Mr. Makoto Higasa (Academic Exchange Coordinator), OIST Robert Baughman (Provost), OIST Jonathan Dorfan (President), NTU Pan-Chyr Yang (President), NTU Luisa Shu-Ying Chang (Dean, Office of International Affairs), NTU Mr. Vivien Trividic (Project Manager).

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image