Researchers involved in the study

17 Jun 2020

Top left: Saori Araki (Science and Technology Group), top right: Reina Komiya (Science and Technology Group), bottom left: Koji Koizumi (Imaging Section), bottom right: Ngoc Tu Le (Plant Epigenetics Unit).

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image