Phase diagram by TQM scientists

10 Jan 2020

The phase diagram produced by the TQM unit, showing all the different magnetic phases that exist in the simplest model on a pyrochlore lattice. Phase III, VI and V are spin liquids.

Image reproduced with permission of the American Physical Society from Phys. Rev. X, 2017, 7, 041057

Download full-resolution image