Qi Unit Scientists group photo

21 Nov 2019

(Left to right) Mr. Collin Stecker, Dr. Jeremy Hieulle, Dr. Luis K. Ono, Professor Yabing Qi of the Energy Materials and Surface Sciences Unit.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image