The BRIDGE network

6 Jun 2019

Members of the BRIDGE network : the Rockefeller University (USA), the Francis Crick Institute (UK), the Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel), the Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University (Japan) and the Institute of Science and Technology Austria (IST Austria). Representatives from each institute hold a press conference on June 5th, 2019.

From left to right, Mr. Franklin Hoke, Associated Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs of Rockefeller University, Dr. Tom Henzinger, President of IST Austria, Dr. Mary Collins, Provost of OIST, Paul Nurse, President of the Francis Crick Institute and Dr. Daniel Zajfman, President of the Weizmann Institute.

Free for anyone to re-use, but must be credited to OIST.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Download full-resolution image